Key Accounts

Machine Videos


Contact: Steve Lang

Email: slang@turbo-systems.com

Tel: 01482 325651 (Ext 1)


Extras

Customer Services

About Us

Worldwide Agents

Terms and Conditions

Information

Website Design by Portfolio Hull © All Rights Reserved - Turbo Systems ltd.

Worldwide Agents

Aicosha - T. Yokoya

T: 0081 484 413 386

E: info@aicohsha.co.jp

W: www.aicohsha.co.jp

Thomeko - K. Palonen

T: 00 351 219 379 600

E: thomeko@thomeko.fi

W: www.thomeko.fi


Sismatec - G.Buis

T: 00 31 546 874111

E: info@sismatec.nl

W: www.sismatec.nl

Stoekell - U. Stoekell

T: 00 49 545 693 4083

E: us@ct-stoeckel.de

W: www.ct-stoeckel.de


Plastico - S. Benediktson

T: 00 354 568 0090

E: stefan@plastco.is

W: www.plastco.is

Osab - S. Sjogren

T: 00 468 7600 370

E: susanne.sjogren@osab.com

W: www.osab.com


Dynatec - J. Filtverdt

T: 00 47 6983 8010

E: henning.solberg@dynatec.no

W: www.dynatec.no

CND - W. Carpentier

T: 0032 477 256606

E: willem.carpentier@hotmail.com


Murzan Inc. - Thom DeLoach

T: +1 770 448 0583

E: tdeloach@murzan.com

W: www.murzan.com

Murzan Inc. - Thom DeLoach

T: +1 770 448 0583

E: tdeloach@murzan.com

W: www.murzan.com

Murzan - M. Herrera Martinez

T: 55 5528-2384/57/67

E: mherrera@murzanmexico.com.mx

W: www.murzanmexico.com.mx

Dvorak - Frantisek Karel

T: 00 420 602 382 774

E: frantisek.karel@dvorak-online.com

W: www.dvorak-engineering.com


Wilson Foods - C. Wilson

Wilson Foods - C. Wilson

T: 0289 3352569

E: colnwilson@yahoo.co.uk

Dvorak - Frantisek Karel

T: 00 420 602 382 774

E: frantisek.karel@dvorak-online.com

W: www.dvorak-engineering.com

Turbo Systems - Trevor Medd

Turbo Systems - T. Medd

T: 07831 679445

E:tmedd@turbo-systems.com

Dvorak - Frantisek Karel

T: 00 420 602 382 774

E: frantisek.karel@dvorak-online.com

W: www.dvorak-engineering.com

MPI (Sydney) - Glen Ferry

T: +61 2 9648 3011 (International)

E: sales@ mpiaust.com.au

W: www.mpiaust.com.au

MPI (Melbourne) - K. Hunt

T: +61 3 9755 58666

E: sales@mpiaust.com.au

W: www.mpiaust.com.au

Turbo Dosing - F. Purser

T: +27 21 701 2492

E: jmsa@tepm.com

CND - W. Carpentier

T: 0032 477 256606

E: w.carpentier@telenet.be

To contact one of our international agents, please click on either their website or email link.