Key Accounts

Machine Videos


Contact: Steve Lang

Email: slang@turbo-systems.com

Tel: 01482 325651 (Ext 1)


Extras

Customer Services

About Us

Worldwide Agents

Terms and Conditions

Information

Website Design by Portfolio Hull © All Rights Reserved - Turbo Systems ltd.

About Us

Vaughan Davies

 Financial Director

vdavies@turbo-systems.com

Andy Lang

Managing Director

alang@turbo-systems.com

Ian Nicholson

Technical & Projects Manager

inicholson@turbo-systems.com

 

Meet the Team

The above video shows a small selection of food products that can be manufactured using Turbo systems equipment.

Richard Sutton

UK Sales (Northern Area)

rsutton@turbo-systems.com


Trevor Medd

Scotland & Export Sales Manager

tmedd@turbo-systems.com

Clive Butcher

UK Sales Manager (West Midlands, Wales & South West)

cbutcher@turbo-systems.com


Steve Fanthorpe

UK Sales (East & South East)

sfanthorpe@turbo-systems.com


Steve Lang

Office Co-Ordinator

slang@turbo-systems.com


Simon Beeston

 Accessories, Service & Spares

sbeeston@turbo-systems.com

Peter Featherstone

 Accessories, Service & Spares

pfeatherstone@turbo-systems.com

Picture Coming Soon

Gary Bond

UK Sales (South Wales & South West UK)

gbond@turbo-systems.com